Share the Love

As I am having a little love affair, at the moment, with this handsome guy (he really is such a dear...).  I thought it appropriate to post these adoring eyes.  My other choices from today, was wild turkey with a damaged eye or another black squirrel.  Big Ears won, hands down.

I was hoping to see some cardinal pairs together.  No chance with all the young children going for a walk in the woods. *sighs*  I wouldn't mind so much if the parents weren't enjoying the experience with their children and teaching their children to respect nature.  *sighs*

I have put the wild turkey in extras as I was quite smitten with him, too.  Perhaps because he had no fear of me, but feared his feathered friends more.

I hope that you have all felt the love today.....but more importantly, celebrate it every day  : )  x

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.