Spishy

By spishy

A promise made good

Back in the mist's of time I promised William that if he was successful in his GCSE's I would buy him a suit for the sixth form. Today I made good my promise.

He was a pleasure to go shopping with and with the help of some marvellous salesmen in Moss Bros we not only found the perfect suit but there was a special offer that included a spare pair of trousers, 3 ties and 2 shirts... Bingo! All done and dusted by 10.30am. That gave us some leisurely time to people watch round Croydon and have a big fry up. Well, it is a fry up sort of day... ghastly weather.

William is very happy as you can see. He is modelling his new attire for his Mum and Nan in this shot. I tried taking some full length shots but he just would not keep still.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.