fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Valentine Day at Lake Padden

Today, after a lovely little Padden Lake stroll with Connections, I finished a few things I wanted to get done for Peg and then packed and headed home to celebrate V day with Big R and take out pizza ....just a comfy home evening.  He did surprise me with a new read entitiled At Mama's Knee by April Ryan. It's about Mothers and Race in Black and White.
    April Ryan hosts "The White House Report" broadcast to almost 300 affiliated stations nationwide.  Ryan has also been the White House correspondent for the American Urban Radio Network and appears often on MSNBC and CNN.  I look forward to reading it:)!

  The extra is some more Padden Lake reflections which I'm very fond of Photographing:) Other extra is heron in flight on lake-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.