Worn out!

A rather soggy sock told me that I had once again worn through the bottom of my shoes and it was time for a new pair! My Fitbit habit is very hard on my shoes!

I thought I would blip the new pair so I can look back and see how many days and miles they see me through.

I am now off work for a couple of days to entertain Leo for the remainder of half term. Ian and Leo enjoyed a day out and a movie today, although Ian slipped and fell going in to the cinema so he is now having a soak to ease his bruises.

Not sure what we will get up to, other than Leo telling me he wants to arrest me tomorrow! He has been watching Highway Patrol episodes and fancies trying out some cop authority on me. I am hoping he goes easy on me for whatever misdemeanours he dreams up for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.