id:FOR

By FOR

searching the night theme

an pleasant evening walk from Leith over the Salisbury Crags and Arthurs Seat after the sunset. Less light than usual so my collection of rubbish was only about one plastic bottle and one can. Not so bad.Then I was continuing to Meadows and back to the city centre.

Short stop near Summerhall to take a blip. Couldn' t find something more interesting after all. So I took that fine building of Summerhall by night. Took it four times.

And this composition looks like the best. Stopping bus helped me to improve the effect of light trails.

And friday is coming. Weekend is closer. Seriously thinking about one day in Glasgow for some exhibitions or exploring the other parts of the city outside the centre. Kelvingrove Art Gallery? Lighthouse? I will see tomorrow .


and this music video is only for you and for free ;-) I' m really serious about that. Even you could download last album for free. So if you like the mixture of Balkan rhythms, hip-hop, rock and dance music then must hear LP ;-) Bosnians are still pretty good on stage and in studio.
Trust me  ;)

enjoy your Friday and have fun ;-)






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.