George Square

A busy day in Glasgow. Audi was being serviced over in Bishopbriggs which meant an early start and late finish. All seemed to go well with most things fixed although the dash is still lit up with warning signs,. Not overly concerned as the electrics are a tad temperamental I'm told. It's nice that the outside temperature gauge was up at 21 degrees C today when I think 12 or 13 would have been more accurate. Unfortunately brake discs are needing skimmed but we'll get this done separately.

I was also tackling some shopping tasks in the city centre and spent a bit of time trying out some new lenses. Further research needed I think.

The monuments which can be seen are of Robert Peel, Queen Victoria and Prince Albert and my extra is the City Chambers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.