Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Flower Friday. FF17. Hellebore.

     It has been quite reasonable weather today with some quite warm sunshine, but still somewhat cool.
     After making a quick trip into town this morning to pick up a prescription, Mrs B treated herself to a long cardigan, at least that's my description of it, very nice it is too. Then a small but quick flit round Lidl, then home.

     I have been updating the firmware on my DSLR, from the makers website.
     Not for the faint hearted, because if you make a mistake whilst loading it into the camera, you can damage it. It can be repaired but at a cost.
     I found no problems in doing it, but if any of you contemplate doing it, follow the instructions word for word.

After updating the camera, I went out for a shot or two!!! This Hellebore is one of them.

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flowers On Friday. FF17.

Wishing you all a very nice weekend.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.