Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

My foot is still very sore from stubbing it on the bed leg eight days ago, so much so that I went to A&E on Wednesday to check that nothing was broken.  In spite of the nurse being fairly sure that I had broken a metatarsal and so would need to be plastered, the x-rays showed that my foot was fine, just badly bruised.  Thank goodness for that with three active weekends coming up. 

So I didn't go to the climbing wall yesterday - couldn't get my shoes on anyway - and I haven't done a walk since the 14th, until this afternoon when I thought I'd just do a short one around Elvaston Country Park... and look what I found!

I've just added the extra - I think that's right although I've not added the required stopper knot.... it doesn't seem to matter which way the rabbit goes around the tree

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.