Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Heart

I got the idea from the Macro Monday Fllickr theme.  I keep looking at the themes but I haven't got as far as uploading anything yet.  I don't seem to manage to locate the Blipfoto themes at the moment.

We think we'll `complete' on mum's house next week - a big relief and I've booked us a weeks holiday at the end of May,  in Umbria to celebrate .  A bit expensive but I think we deserve it.

I've been working in the garden this afternoon, giving the cherry tree a hair cut (someone pruned it very badly in the past) and I've also made a start with a spring garden clean-up with a little help from Ann.  A truly mild day for February, but still no sun! 

p.s. much better slept today - a rather lazy start to the day as I began to sort out photos to go into a Flickr album.  I've been thinking for some time that I'd like to create an album that showed the changing seasons in Millmoor Wood.  Here if you are interested >>>>>>>>>   I've still a long way to go to cover the year.  Some lovely ones from Nov 2016 to add next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.