Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

Took this flower shot this morning while having breakfast. A flower from my bouquet in front of the window. A slight tweak but that's all was needed. These are my favourite flowers.

A testing day at work. Children.

I have just watched the 3rd episode of Apple Tree Yard and I was a bit apprehensive. I read the book so knew where it was going. I knew episode 3 and 4 would be in the court room.
My heart skipped a beat and I started to get that burning feeling inside. The scenes of the jury, the lawyers, the papers, the judge, the seats, the silence, the wording, their clothing. I sat glued because I want to watch it , but I also sat with tears running down my face.
I now an going to watch the final episode. It's hard but I can't let it stop me watching what I want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.