Moon

Backblip


What a hectic day this has been! It started with a very long shift at work, followed by a visit to the pet store for a bag of litter. When I got home, I had just enough time to have something to eat and put some greens out for Rosie before having to head back out again for a meeting with the full team at work. It was supposed to last from 8 until 9 pm, but it ran late 20 minutes, which meant that I would have got home well after 10 pm if a colleague hadn't been so kind to drive me instead of having to wait for buses.

Fortunately I'd had a few moments to photograph the moon when I was walking to the bus stop to go to work in the morning because there wasn't a moment to even just think about a possible entry the rest of the day.

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on yesterday' Woodpigeon blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.