dreaming

By dreaming

The last clear sky

A short stretch of fine weather will be ending by this evening, but today we had a beautifully clear sky with only complex fat individual clouds resting in the air.  Doug took me and my older sister downtown today so she could have some specialized testing, and I shot this through the windshield while the car was moving.  Considering that, I think it came out pretty well.  I'd spotted that cloud several miles back, and starting taking photos, but this was the best shot.  

It made for a long and tiring outing, but I am so lucky that Doug doesn't mind driving in downtown Seattle; fortunately he lived there before marrying Endless Weekend and knows his way around.  I, on the other hand, feel stressed and confused when driving down there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.