Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Famliy day weekend edition

Today was mostly sunny in the morning but clouded some in the afternoon. The clouds coming in were the start to the change to mild weather spring arrives here tomorrow with 10C. I did not get a chance to see many squirrels this afternoon but this one was sitting in the tree I think waiting for spring to arrive. I had more time with chickadees tonight as they seemed to know I had food see my extra shot. In my second extra shot the sky had a wonderful glow as I was out shopping.

Family day weekend is a newer long weekend that gives us a long weekend in February I have decided to take full advantage of the day off and added on extra day to make it a four day weekend.

Happy Squirrel BlipFriday Everyone - happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.