fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Monsoon season?

We definitely are getting an overdose of rains and flooding this year...yet still water remains something so many...and even in the US of A remain without....at least good drinking water . So what do we do...we confirm a head of the EPA whose goal is to dismantle it and who is a climate change denier and on and on...troubled heart remains moreso. 
    Yet I thoroughly enjoyed a walk around the greenbelt with Cowboy.....I can only safely walk one hooligan at a time myself and he's the better behaved walker! Better behaved than me too:)  Most of the earlier part of the day was down at a friends playing with her grandson so her kids could get some things done concerning their Dad's health care.  My extra is a photo of N showing me this is "My nose".   I felt priviledged to share her grandson today:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.