Happy Birthday to You...

Happy Birthday to You,
Happy Birthday dear Blipfoto,
Happy Birthday to you...
Woof!  

Blip has been owned by blippers for one whole year today!  Thanks to all those who made it possible, especially 'the fab four' and helpers whose continued hard work keeps us going... xxxxxx



Originally my text in this blip referred to a screaming dog in despair, lamenting the fact that he'd eaten all his chicken.  Alfred corrected me - reminding me that this was intended as a tribute blip to mark the first birthday of blipfoto.  He was in fact singing 'Happy Birthday' as I took this shot.  (Although obviously the issue with the lack of chicken is indeed cause for lamentation, which apparently I've got to look forward to in the form of relentless whining later this evening, until Mr K cooks him up some more... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.