witchpics

By witchcreations

Replica

I finally seem to be getting somewhere with my project... Replica WWI Fire Service uniforms.   First bit completed, several other bits close to completion.  Happy with the results but more hours in the day required... More  uniform photos here, showing the child size replica next to the original jacket that I have been basing everything on. 

The rest of life is full of ups and downs at the moment... times are tense, fuses are short, little un has gone a bit bonkers and so have I.


List of nice things to cheer myself up...
Just got some lovely cakes sent to us by friends (yumm)
Got a really good mark on my most recent OU assignment ( I wasn't expecting it)
Little un has just started using the word Why?  (not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing yet) 
Had some nice play dates recently including a couple of birthday parties     (although I suspect I enjoyed myself more than little un did, as I didn't hit anyone and I didn't end up in tears at any point)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.