Flapping

I read the Blip Central message after I had taken the shots for the day.  It is good it is here and the transition from a private enterprise to a community interest company was so smooth.  Thank you to the Directors for navigating the corporate waters and putting in the effort and time to establish the infrastructure for a sustainable and vital community.

Blip is now a habit for me.  I use it as a diary but one which will, in due course, record improvements in my photography.  I use it as a connection to community and it is a privilege to witness glimpses to the lives of others.        On this first anniversary, thank you fellow blippers for your shots, your stories and your insights.

The blip is of some fabric tenaciously holding on to a wire whilst a fierce wind tried to pull it off.  I liked the movement in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.