Love around the City

This morning I had a few bits to do around the house. This was followed by a trip to the pub at lunchtime. This was to go and watch Lincoln City play Burnley in the F A Cup. It was an enjoyable game with Lincoln scoring a goal in the last few minutes to win the game and get through to the Quarter finals. An amazing feat as Lincoln are a non-league team and Burnley are a Premier League team.
After the match I took a walk through town , I only had my mobile with me as I didn't want to take my camera to the pub with me. I had heard about these hearts that had been placed in a few strategic places around the city to allow people to take selfies around Valentines. I really like the backdrop of this one so took a quick couple of shots.
A relaxing evening with a spot of Rugby League this evening and a few more beers to celebrate an amazing win. Enjoy the rest of the weekend I sure do plan to

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.