Dad's New Wheels

My mum had said at Christmas she was thinking of changing her car and asked if I would go with her to ensure she got the best deal.

I had been watching for deals and a fortnight ago we set off on the quest for a Polo.  Her deal done I had a look at this for me, it was virtually a straight replacement for my now old trusty steed which I loved but this was too good an opportunity not to take.  I am not a petrol head and really a car is just a means of getting from point A to point B but this immaculate machine will continue to let me do it in comfort.

Sadly it is a different colour and this will mean some people will realise I have changed the car which I know sounds silly but really its only my business

I am sure I am going to enjoy this one just as much as my last one 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.