One tree for One year Celebration

As I thought about my blipping habits over the last 5 years today I thought about the 'one tree' and 'one street' challenges and knew that I wanted to head to my tree today for a picture.

On route I looked at other things that I'd observed as I'd hunted for my blips in the early days.  Lately my effort has been less, impacted by time spent on other things.  Taking a picture of something every day though has become a habit that I am unlikely to stop anytime soon.

I had to add new tags to my tree series tonight as the way that I used to link them appears to no longer work.  Hopefully I got them all and I enjoyed looking back at my journal in the process.

My 'onestreet' tag choice was more unique and I didn't have the same issue.

I even stumbled across one of my blipbear pictures and had to look at more.

I am glad to have been part of the team effort to save the site and am happy to learn that it appears to be sustainable.  Thank you to everyone who has made this possible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.