*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Hmmm... which way?

This signpost seems to sum up my life a little bit at the moment. But I think I've decided which way I'm going to go.

It's been lovely today - mild and spring-like - I even took my scarf and gloves off for the first time in 2017! :)

Went with Lurkio for a wander around Prince of Wales Park as he'd not been since the volunteers transformed it. He was impressed. We had a walk about the maze-like paths, fed the birds and then dropped down to the Five Rise Locks and back along the canal to home. Being out and about with my camera in the sunshine did me the world of good.

These are a few more of the pics I took today:
Grub's up
Waiting for spring to arrive
Backlighting and bokeh
Catkins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.