MyLifeThroughALens

By throughalens14

Capol is always the answer.

Sums up the stress of tonight; my parents are both out so I'm looking after my two younger sisters.
Dilemma 1 - while playing I punches E in the face by accident but her lip catches on her brace and swells up and starts bleeding..

Dilemma 2 - E runs through close to tears because I has just opened the door and allowed E's rat Max to escape from her room and they can't find him. Spend the next half an hour searching my house for a rat to find him curled up asleep behind some drawers.

Final Dilemma 3 - After putting them both into bed E runs into my room again to inform me that I has thrown up in the sink which is now blocked. Fantastic. Rubber gloves intact, i unblock the sink.. gagging myself because I'm far too squeamish..get I back into bed and search for the calpol.

Because, calpol is the solution to everything.

Here's hoping there's no dilemma 4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.