This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today I woke up early, first at 3am to have a chat with Stewart, then at 4:30 to report a dream and then at 7:30 when my Mom called my mobile phone while standing on my front porch waking me up. I was expecting her as I was to take her to the airport today.

Since I was up with the sun and raring to go, today turned out to be a productive day. I had a lovely chat with Stewart and then it was time for the Thursday Art Think Tank meeting with Jennifer, Linda, Melissa and one day soon, Stewart. We talked about our art goals and then we made an action plan, we even planned a brain storming party for next week! Then I responded to 11 art biz emails and worked in my studio! This is a very good thing. It looks like that big potential commission isn't going to happen, but I am not worried because there are some beautiful relationships being formed and sometimes those pay off bigger in the end and are more fun and fulfilling anyway...

Aren't I suddenly being glass half full!
I am lucky I have such good people in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.