Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

Structures 2

Following on from a previous blip here >> Structures 1. I dont think I need explain what I am attempting to achieve in these photographs. I am hoping that I will be able to find and capture more of these images, it may prove difficult though.

Great day today, visited my friend Gaynor and she seemed so well today, we had such a laugh together. Gaynor is bridesmaid at a wedding next weekend and me and D are doing our first wedding photography. Scary or what! Having never done a wedding before we are not sure what to expect but we think we have most mishaps covered. Will let you know how it goes.

Over to Yorkshire to visit D mum who is recovering from an operation and to pick up Edward D's son. Busy weekend planned to... Cant wait.

Grump as never got the lightning storm last night I wanted so much =[

Word for today;

Aggrandize verb - to make (something) appear greater.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.