coloursue

By coloursue

Ele-fantasy

I cleared out some old receipts this morning - some of them were from times when I was taking mum out for the day with lunch at the Harvester. It made me quite sad to think how much things have changed in just a year.

Went in to see mum this afternoon. She was quite tired so she slept quite a bit - but I had taken a film in to watch (just in case) so I didn't mind. When she was awake she was on good form and happy, which was good to see.

My treat for today was doing some more colouring on the elephant in the photo. I started it ages ago - but only did part of the trunk before leaving it to start a different design. However, I decided to resurrect it earlier this week as I wanted it as an image for a blog post I have written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.