Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

MAJOR MINOR......

........RESTORATION.
Nothing more than a shell, I spotted this old Morris a few weeks ago as I drove down Ripon Bypass and promised myself to stop and take a shot at sometime, today was the day and as it's a Sunday I may as well add it for inclusion in this weeks Derelict Sunday. I couldnt get any closer than this due to the barbed wire the owner of the field had put up to deter the rabble so all the photos I took are from about the same angle, I've done a number of different edits which you can find HERE if your interested. 
Apart from the above I spent the afternoon in Northallerton following a morning with the Fire Brigade, the alarm was activated by head office due to a non response call, turned out that someone had turned the fanheater on in the public toilet and the heat build up set the sensor into action, took a while to spot it but now its noted I can put a plan into action....take the bloody fuse out of the fan!
JUST ADDED AN EXTRA OF THE ABOVE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.