Eat your heart out Attenborough!

I was very privileged to experience this extremely rare sight of a  pair of Carreras mating on my television. Dancersend himself turned green with envy when I told him  about it.

This reminds me of a story. (WARNING When reading old jokes on Blip, no-one can hear you groan.)

An unemployed man, was going from big house to big house, desperate for any work. Finally a rich toff , relaxing on a lounger with a large G and T, gave in and said  "OK. You can creosote my porch. It's round the back of the house and all the tackle you will need is there"

The man returned three hours later, sweating and covered in creosote, and was handed a crisp £20 note by the toff for his troubles  "Thank you very much sir" he grovelled "But you know it's not a porch it's a Lamborghini"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.