garywaiman

By garywaiman

(Still not really) dancing in the moonlight

This is the second one which I am content with. I say content, because I am slightly disappointed at my inability to fully capture what I was seeing - and the fences and cables were in the way too (silhouetting them was the best that I could manage). This moon in this picture has been dialled down with Photoshop - it was far too bright in most of the snaps and this one was one that I could work with, and showed enough of the clouds as well. To top it off, I got into the kitchen and swept my hair to find what I thought was there after walking through a couple of webs - a sneaky wee spider. Proceeded to flick it out of the house with a piece of card (I refuse to kill most critters, barring bluebottles).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.