The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Pets

I do not have pets in my life now... But as a kid we had a rooster, hens, chickens, dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, goldfish, and a hamster... a small zoo... and they were all precious to us and we loved them very much. 
So because I have no pet right now, I went to the petting-zoo and took several pictures of the animals and chatted with a few curious people who wanted to know how and why I was taken photographs... 
So my contribution for MonoMonday is the little red rooster of the petting-zoo, a pet for many people in or neighborhood... ;-))

Many thanks to KangaZu for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.