Rissa's World

By MarissaMichelle

American Diner

We spotted this treasure on our way to the meeting point for Saturday's trip so when lunch time rolled around today we decided to give it a try. Didn't expect my grilled cheese sandwich to be dunked in egg before it was grilled (think French toast grilled sandwich), but hey what would I know.

On another note I've got a presentation tomorrow for my HK Governance & Politics class tomorrow to : 'Evaluate how successful the implementation of the One Country Two System model has been in HK over the last 20 years'. Of course the only three exchange students in the class will be giving it to a room full of Mainland and HK students. Should prove to be an interesting discussion. Safe to say I've gotten a crash course in HK-China-British-American relations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.