A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 161 :: MM161 :: Love Your Pet

This is Lily our Golden Retriever who is now over 12 years old. She hates her photo being taken although she has feature more than once in my journal.

She is never too far from her blankets, two of the six currently in the living room can be seen.

Needless to say the whole family loves here. She on the other hand assumes everyone loves her...



Mono Monday for March: I will be hosting Mono Mondays during March. The first of my themes will be announced next week.


I will be looking for 6 hosts to cover between April and September. It has been a year since the hosting has been done from the Southern Hemisphere so I would like one or two hosts from down there. I'm also looking for new hosts from countries that don't feature that much and may have a different group of followers. Contact me if you're interested. 


This does not bar past hosts and it would be useful to have a reserve list if new Blippers can't be found.


Many thanks.  ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.