Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Are you reading me....... Over...

     Just invested in a 'Walkie-Talkie' so Mrs B can contact me from the house whilst I am in my W/shop. Have tried it out already and the clarity is quite amazing.
Saves having to use our mobiles for the same purpose but they cost money to txt or ring.
This is bit of an EB as we have been out for most of the day.

     Other news, having to use my laptop for the next few days as my Desk top PC is having the card reader looked at. It suddenly stopped working, luckily still under guarantee. Whilst it is there being repaired I am having the RAM increased from 16gig to 32gig, so when I have it  back it will be super fast.

     A quiet week this week, mainly for Mrs B to recover from a horrible cold,
but next week will be busy, Hospital for a blood test on Monday, Tuesday Appt for Mrs B for a check on her eye recently operated on, Wednesday I have my annual Birthday!! then on Thursday in Hospital for 4-5 hours for my regular 8weekly treatment. Then the week has all but disappeared!!

Hope you are all well.

As they say..........Over and Out!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.