Well posh

That's me, by the way because I have flowers in my bathroom. It always makes me feel proper grown up and posh.

The power of two jobs certainly makes the day fair zip by at a pace. Luckily I had the foresight to send Will on a cookery course today where he spent the day creating delicious Chinese dishes for our dinner.

Then Hannah rang me just after 5 to tell me she had a glass of wine. I am so suggestively weak in this area, particularly between 5 and 6 pm.

Daisy has been at work all day. She came home for a bath and a slice of banoffee pie before begging a lift from Jay up to her friends for a sleepover. I considered starting muttering about treating this house like a hotel if I wasn't actually v pleased to see her organising some stuff for herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.