What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Slipstream

I'm not actually sure where Wednesday went... Seemed to spend all day working on just one client that has suffered a mild form of neglect (I went on holiday...) and then it was a case of gearing up for footy just in time for the weather to cancel it.

Bright side that did then lead to a viewing of 'Total Recall' which, I have to say, I rather enjoyed - it's going to be one of the films we review on this Saturday's show. Then it was home in time to watch the Paralympics Opening (off to see some athletics next Thursday!) and a couple of episodes of 'The Walking Dead' - then the day was over.

...but there was just enough time for me to run outside and shoot the moon, quite a nice shot as with the long exposure you can see the wispy clouds and even a hint of star trails in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.