A life lived backwards

By GailyWhaley

Audrey

This is Smudge but I thought she looked like an Audrey, so that's her name too.

She has spent the morning in the garden, in the place Sox believes belongs to him. there was lots of staring at her but she would not budge.

I have had to 'work from home' this morning as the boiler repair man came. Apparently I need a new vessel (??) which needs to be ordered (another day off!) Actually I can't classify this as 'working from home' as the guilt would kill me so will end up working all weekend to make up for it!

At least I got the hoovering done, the dishes washed (had to boil the kettle 3 times!) and got the photos taken. I'm loving this taking photos lark. It's a daily challenge that has become imperative.
I think I may need to change Maslow's hierarchy of needs. (he mustn't have known about BP)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.