Belinda Lee

By bellee

You stole my bed!

So I am going to sleep in yours whether you like it or not.

Not too stressful a day today for end of month which was good, but then I came home to a kitchen full of bed stuffing. I think the Bed Monster must have tried to attack him or something and so he thought he would kill it once and for all. Well the pup was successful because I came home and threw his bed and all of its green innards in the bin. You should've seen the look I got when I did it!

So he is now without a bed, I have put a towel down, but he will soon lose that if he decides to drag it out the back. I like having something inside for him, because when I am in the kitchen he actually lays down.

But now he has decided that if he can't have his own bed, he will steal mine, and he takes up more room than I do, and nearly pushes me out of bed.

Oh well, at least it is friday, right....haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.