Some Of My Family

There she is my Mum, who turned 90 last year, she doesn't look or act anywhere near her age, sharp as a tack, calls a spade a spade, and loves her family very much, My Nephew James the tall one, my Brothers Son a Brother who left us all far too soon, he would be so proud of his Family and little Granddaughter Eleanor, her Mum Michelle sitting so proud with Ellie sitting on her lap, James's Mum and daughter Elizabeth with her husband Gareth sitting at the back.
 My Niece and her husband are coming to stay with us in a few weeks time, we are so looking forward to seeing them both soon.
My Mum sent me this photo today, i was looking through my photos i had taken today and this one popped up amongst them, this was attached to a message from Mum telling me what a wonderful time she had just spent with Family, this is by far the best photo i have seen today, and i do miss you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.