Blood pressure

So for the next 7 days I need to record my BP.
It's still high, but probably my own fault. Got a posh machine to do this for me & have recently bought one to continue to monitor my BP daily just to have a regular check. Better to be safe.

Got some time off from Thursday so time away for a couple of nights will hopefully help.

My health hasn't been in the forefront of my mind recently due to both my sister & sister in law fighting against ill health.

Cherish what you have when you have it. You don't know what is around the corner. Love you both dearly as I do all my family & friends.

I'll be OK. I can manage mine. Some others can't.
Please support any charity that you can. It, no matter what it affects everyone no matter who you are. Age, sex, creed, colour or sexuality. It does not discriminate.

I hate this. Life is so cruel.

NHS be strong & continue you're hard work. To all the charities may you continue your great & courageous work & thank you for all that you have done.

To everyone who is or has been affected by a life threatening illness, stay strong & positive. Live life, love it & cherish it.

Sorry to be so emotional today.

Trash TV fly on the wall TV programmes need to be scrapped. Why? What is the point of them? Why pay people for this rubbish? It's not entertainment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.