damagamago

By damagamago

Dedication

The guy trimming these flowers, to fit the anchor perfectly.
It is dedication.
The mixed sound of an entrance from Bon Iver and the voice of Joshua Radin, a guy that it has done everything and still she may ask differently.
So he takes his guitar, and like a gardener he trims, he brings beauty.
dedication
even when it's not enough...

]Luke Sital-Singh - Fail For You[/i]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKKrlthkBzA


This is getting hard to bear
Face it I'm not getting through
I don't even think you care
For all the things I've won for you

I have been your champion
So why do you walk away

I brought you the skies
And the oceans too
By the look in your eye
The only thing I couldn't do
Is fail for you.

My neck is so weighed down with gold
My glory always on display
Strangers in the street behold
But you just turn your head away

I will be your victory
But still you walk away

I brought you the skies
And the oceans too
By the look in your eye
The only thing I couldn't do
Is fail for you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.