Appreciation

By Appreciation

Skype Up Your Life!

This is only the third in a series of mock ups from Sunday Magazines. There was so much for my girl to hold here that she simply wasn't able to hold onto the magazine article too. She has a lot to learn about juggling!

I have a lot to learn about Skype, as this will be the best way for our family to communicate in the not too distant future. Her Dad can Skype her from anywhere in the world, time difference permitting. I can Skype her when I need to see her pretty little face, and her brother can apparently facebook video link her - like I even know what that is about.

I'm sure if I had photoshop I could have done a much better image but as it was I just had to take an image of her face, load it onto the laptop and then try to light the laptop as best I could with almost every lamp in the house and hope for the best.

Between my man going away on Sunday and my girl leaving in just one little week, every room has bags of stuff lying around. Trying to find a clear space to shoot this was virtually impossible. Roll on next Saturday when we will be reduced to two and I can clean every little nook and cranny safe in the knowledge that it will be some time before the others return to mess it up again. Just got to get the teenage boy to do his bit. Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.