Jeremy Clarkson's Head!!

So....I was having a lie in this morning, as I didn't have to leave for work too early, and I was fiddling around on the ipad when I spotted an article that made me sit up, get up and rush out! 

An eight foot sculpture of Jeremy Clarkson's head is sitting in the front garden of a house in Swinton. Apparently, Clarkson has a new motoring show...The Grand Tour...and there have been three giant heads of Richard Hammond, James May and Clarkson made. They have been spotted around the world....but for the next two weeks Clarkson is in Swinton, of all places. There was a competition on Twitter and a fifteen year old lad, Zohaib Alam, entered....and won the giant head for a fortnight. 

Well, I couldn't miss the opportunity for a photo, the only trouble was it only said on the internet that it was in Swinton...not the road. I trawled through various articles on it and where some people had left comments there were a few clues. I went up and down a few roads where I thought it was and eventually found it. The lad and his dad were there and were happy to pose for me with the head.  

My blip was done....and I raced off to work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.