Catch!

It's been a funny day... It feels like I've done nothing, but in reality I've been very busy... I've been buried in books all day. School starts again on Monday and I am already so behind with my reading. Sigh!

The boys and I are entertaining at a Horse Show tomorrow, so they have had a day off. Hero has trained a little, but otherwise we have been for a couple of walks and that's it.

So this is my most interesting picture today - Hero totally focused on his ball, ready to catch it.

Looking forward to a more physically active day tomorrow. Sitting still and concentrating all day makes me feel tired and oof-colour.

Happy weekend, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie

PS. Jackie Christiansen won the first Danish Paralympic medal today - Gold in Men's Shot Put.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.