Blipping emergency!

When you realise that it's late in the day, and you haven't taken one photo! So, in desperation, this is the pattern on a vase that we were given as a wedding present. 

First day back at work after exactly 5 weeks off! A very short 'day', but it was good to be back, and I was stupidly excited this morning as I left home to catch the bus in to Berwick. Home again by 3.00pm, but it felt as though I'd actually achieved something. Very nice to get back to my job, catch up with colleagues and just feel normal. Having a 'phased' return to work as insisted upon advised by the Physio, so I shall go in again on Friday.

Cheryl was there when I got back - she'd really come for a fiddle lesson with MrM, but kindly showed me a few useful yoga positions first. Though the fiddle lesson never happened - her little dog, Dolly, was sick and obviously not well, so Cheryl decided it would be best to take her home.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.