Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

Easy day...

Thanks for your lovely comments from yesterday's blip.

I had a very restful day yesterday due to my bad knee.I watched some films and some catch up tv. I've never seen 'silence of the lambs' before but it was a good film actually no worse, gore-wise than any average box sets like sopranos or 24. I've downloaded the Anthony Hopkins Hannibal for tonight!

This resting had the desired affect and today I was able to drive into town. Did my shopping online and collected that as it was easier than walking around the supermarket. It's funny what items they leave off their website though so we are missing some 'impulse purchases'!

My knee's a lot better today but I'm still making sure to rest it.

Thought you'd like this mural from our local tabac/lottery shop.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.