Click... click... BOOM!

By NoriMG

Caught In The Act

Today our usual class slot at the local college was cancelled due to their half term so we had an impromptu trip to Mercedes Benz World. I'm not gonna lie, I expected that it would really suck... and I was wrong. It was a really good level for our students and they had a wonderful time - a couple of them (and staff too) literally like kiddies in a sweetie shop with all the cars. I also learned that apparently I can't take selfies without opening my mouth... much ribbing from my collegues, particularly when I was in charge of the class camera and the students started doing it too...

I've put extras of that, but today's blip comes from home. I descended from a trip to the bathroom to find Caroline as she is here... caught!

We had a difficult but positive evening, and I think we all acheieved in ways we couldn't have done even a few weeks ago. Go Team Queers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.