Scott's Story

By scottmclean

Hello DSLR (again)

I'm blaming Blipfoto for getting me back into DSLR.

I've had a few DSLR cameras in the past all Nikon (d80, d5000 plus more) but a few years ago I sold the two Nikon 5000's that I had and purchased a more (slightly) compact camera the Sony Dsc-hx1 which sports an excellent 40x optical zoom and Hd video camera.

But my DSLR bug was reignited due to Blipfoto and with the family at a photographic age then I couldn't resist upgrading once again.

There are many excellent amateur photographer DSLR cameras out there but I've decided to stick with the devil I know and purchase another Nikon, this time the D5100.

So off I go again into the DSLR world of photography....now is that battery charged yet!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.