Sophia In The Garden.

I still take both cats outside on a lead in the garden.  But now I let them wander around on their own.

I think they are so used to having the collar and lead on they don't notice I'm not holding it.  I don't think they'll make a dash for it!

Went to Bunnings today and got some new herbs and potting mix.  I also bought 10 solar lights for the garden.

After charging only 4 seemed to work, but with a bit of fiddling, they are all working now.

I also found that one of my dvds, which I had bought some time ago, and never watched, was still security locked.

I'm sure if I had taken it back to any shop they would've unlocked it for me.  Instead, I thought I'd see how easy it is to break into it.

It wasn't difficult at all, and within no time I had it open.  So much for security!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.