YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Sleepy feet!

A training day for me today so up at stupid o'clock (5:45am) to get myself and Henry sorted, Henry to childcare and me to work (Neil sorted Theo and dropped him at breakfast club) ready for the 'Core training' which started at 8:15am. All the usual riveting subjects: blood transfusion, basic life support (adult, child and neonate), medical gas safety, fire safety, health and safety, infection control, information governance and sepsis. With the exception of health and safety it was a lot more interesting than I expected. And with the added bonus of getting intelligent adult conversation over a real lunch break!!
Back to collect Henry and return home. No offence to Blip but I didn't give you a thought all day, so Theo's gorgeous sleepy feet are my emergency blip for today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.