Marmalade Cat

Billy was not in the mood for a photo shoot today, the more I tried the more he moved away!

So I cast my eye around for something else, and found this little glass cat I have on a small window with a few other cat models :) He's one of my favourites!

Last night I started watching something on TV (can't even remember what!) at 9pm and the next I knew it was after 11pm....whoops!

Another very busy day today, and I'm really ready for my weekend off now. I was so tired I came home and had a sleep this afternoon and I'm just about to have a pizza and salad for my tea :)

Back to the normal routine on Monday.

Thanks for all your lovely comments on my blips, apologies for not commenting on most of them, it really has been a bit of a week :)

Have a good weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.