id:FOR

By FOR

blue sky

oh well, episode John Lewis Added Care starts today ;-)

11.30am - visit of John  Lewis Store. They’ ve just told me to contact the helpline because the product is outside the standard 2-years warranty (see yesterday' s blip to find the story behind the broken camera)

11.45am - I spotted the blue sky on the York Place and took a picture

4.10pm - I called the help line in terms of camera repair and how it works with the Added Care and 3-years' protection plan which I' ve already bought two years and a half ago. So basically noticed them that my camera is broken and asked them what to do. Usual stuff. First automatic line, dialling the numbers and at the end spoke to human being ;-) They asked me for name, address, number of receipt etc. Finally told me that I will be contacted by authorised service partner. So we will see how long this procedure takes a time ;-)

Anyway good day at work, beautiful weather here in Edinburgh. Nothing more to say ;)

enjoy the blue sky inside my mind ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.